Awards and Portfolios

ADDY Awards:

The Inland Northwest American Advertising Awards Competition is the first level of a three-tiered national competition conducted annually by the American Advertising Federation (AAF). The American Advertising Awards Competition is open to any individual, company or organization engaged in the creation of advertising. Gold and Silver awards may be awarded in each category of competition at the discretion of the judges. All local winners are forwarded to the District XI American Advertising Awards Competition.

National & Other Awards

2020 AAF Aimee Skaer

2019 AAF
Trevor Gromlich

2018 AAF Lifetime Achievement
Doug Crabtree

2018 Print's RDA
Hugh Russell

2017 AAF
Elizabeth Carlyle

2016 Communication Arts Tyler Hawotte

2016 AAF Tyler Hawotte

2015 AAF Morgan Lynch & Gary Bailey

2012 AAF Melanie Bond

2010 AAF Ad Pro of the Year: Greg Stiles

2010 AAF Jeff Everett

2008 AAF Heidi Jantz

Student Portfolios

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Class of 2015

Class of 2014

Class of 2013

Class of 2012

Class of 2011

Class of 2010

Class of 2009

top of page